Los Angeles San Gabriel Valley Orange County Las Vegas
Languages Spoken : EN | ES | 한국어 | 中文

Yelp

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Minasan M

Yelp stars

5/15/24

I love Cara Plastic Surgery, especially Dr. Khang! He's an amazing surgeon, and his staff is fantastic. It's my go-to place for everything from laser treatments to Botox, fillers, and even Ultherapy. The staff is incredibly helpful and patient, always answering my questions thoroughly. Julie guided me through the process with clear explanations, making everything easy and understandable. Plus, their pricing is very competitive. I highly recommend Cara Plastic Surgery for anyone looking for top-notch care and results.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Beard L

Yelp stars

4/11/24

My first time to the clinic and first time doing the laser toning. I have hyperpigmentation issues and was looking for a mild procedure so that I can go to work the next day without any redness. Nurse Jennifer was very attentive to my needs and provided thorough explanation of how gentle the treatment would be on my skin. I signed up for 10 sessions and started to see the improvement after my fourth visit. The dark areas became lighter and brightened up my overall skin tone though I didn't see much improvement with the fine lines. I'm considering another 10 sessions this fall and will post a review of the results. And get an appt with Grace for facials. She's one of the best!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

재선

Yelp stars

4/5/24

I recently tried out the Secret rf micro needling with exosome treatment at Cara plastic surgery, and I'm amazed at how much better my skin looks! The staff at Cara were so welcoming and made me feel right at home. After just one session, I could see a noticeable improvement in my skin's texture and tone. I'm really excited to see the results after my next two sessions. Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Cara, and I'm very satisfied with the results. Cannot wait for my next appointment! Thank you

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Karina A

Yelp stars

3/7/24

My experience at Cara was AMAZING! I got Rejuran microneedling done, it took about 2 days to heal and I'm absolutely loving my results. My skin texture has improved tremendously, my skin feels so smooth, looks hydrated, reduced my pigment and overall completely rejuvenated it!! I recommend Cara to all my friends and family, they have always stood out and exceeded all my expectations! Thank you to Cara and all the lovely staff!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Y. K.

Yelp stars

3/11/24

Nurse Jennifer works magic with the Genesis laser! She was recommended to me by my mum (who received the toning laser treatment and I'm sooo happy I went! For context, I'm in my 30's, combination skin, Asian descent. I have lots of light acne scars, redness/rosacea (cheeks), uneven pigmentation, larger pores (nose/cheeks), etc. I wasn't sure what to expect, but Jennifer worked magic! I could tell the difference after just one session, and I couldn't wait for my second. (I got a package of 5 sessions.) She was really kind, thorough, answered all the questions I had before started, and made sure I was comfortable. I literally got compliments on my skin the first week after my treatment! Everything seems brighter, healthier, and more glowy. (I am already budgeting for my next bundle lol) They even provide full, 1-hour long facial afterwards!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Stephanie G.

Yelp stars

3/1/24

It's a must for this Center. From the front staff to the nurses to the doctor. I went in for filler (Sculptra) for the first time ever. I was greeted by the front office and then spoke to a consultant named Theresa who then referred me to nurse Julianna. Being my face, I was a little anxious but once Julianna informed me what Sculptra is for and gave me her recommendation, I was all in. Julianna made it so comfortable and answered all my questions. She even noticed I had a lot more volume loss on one side of my face and explained how much I needed and informed me exactly how many cc I would need so my face so it would be even. As soon and she finished, I saw the results immediately. I was so impressed by the change right away. She explained the aftercare and I was so extremely satisfied that I asked if I could add a lip flip. She was very sweet and checked with the front office to make sure my appointment did not over Lap with another. I was able to get my lip flip. I have even made an appointment to come back and discuss additional treatments/ surgeries with Theresa, the consultant. I can't wait to make my next appointment. Thank you Cara for making my Cara (face) look much younger.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Kimberly K.

Yelp stars

2/8/24

Where do I begin with my experience with Dr. Kahng?! I had a facelift by him like a little over week ago and I cannot believe how great it already looks!!! He must have a gentle hand because I healed very quickly with very little bruising. I chose him because I was really impressed with his before/ after pictures. He really understands our Asian facial anatomy and has a keen eye to beautify it. I am beyond happy to look in the mirror and see myself as young as I feel. I feel so confident and happy with the way I look now. Julie was the consultant that helped me through the whole process. She made me feel comfortable and confident through it all. She reassured me that everything was going to be fantastic and if I had any questions, she was only a phone call or text away. And I tested her patience many time with lots of stupid questions and she never batted an eye. She replied back and answered all my annoying questions. I hope Dr Kahng realizes what a gem he has. All the nurses were wonderful and this will forever be my place for future procedures. If you are looking for a brilliant surgeon, amazing staff and very reasonable pricing look no further!!! From the very bottom of my heart.... Thank you thank you thank you!!! I am over the moon with my results !!!!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Amanda H.

Yelp stars

12/9/23

I'm doing another review according to how the actual surgery procedure went. So, I ended up deciding to have a surgery procedure done here. The entire process was smooth. All staff that helped me with the process were considerate, kind, and very knowledgable. They eased my nerves before the operation. When I had the consultation with the doctor before the operation and the check up with the doctor after the operation, the doctor proved to show what a great doctor he is. He was articulate in communicating the complications of my case and explained all things well, even during the recovery process of the operation. I trust him if I was to have any more procedures done in the future. Finally, he helped resolve and fix the complications that arose from a previous dissatisfied surgery procedure with another plastic surgeon. That's what mattered the most. Thus, I consider Dr. Kahng to be an intelligent plastic surgeon.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Bea A.

Yelp stars

10/27/23

Please trust me when I say they are AMAZING! The first time I went was for Botox, was with Vanessa. She was very understanding and not pushy at all (I've had experiences in different locations where they just wanted money instead of my happiness) I got Botox on my forehead and felt so comfortable and extremely happy with my results. While there I asked about fillers for my smile lines and lip filler, which they offer this service, I booked my appointment with Juliana. I was extremely nervous because I had never done fillers. Upon my arrival they were very sweet and patient with me, explained everything and began the numbing process. Juliana was very conservative with how much I should get, that's exactly what I wanted. I did NOT FEEL A THING!! the process was no more than 30-45 min and I am OBSESSED WITH MY FACE!!! They have a customer for life with me! I can't stop looking at myself you will not be disappointed!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Jessica Alejandra M.

Yelp stars

10/23/23

Cara Plastic Surgery exceeded my expectations! I was nervous and skeptical about doing Botox but they explained the whole process, were very informative and most importantly made me feel comfortable. With just the right amount, they were able to help me get rid of my forehead lines and crows feet. I love my results and will definitely be coming back! Also, Nurse Erica and Dr. Kahng were extremely welcoming!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Alma U.

Yelp stars

9/29/23

Wonderful facial, service and recommendations were great. The whole experience was professional & relaxing. Great service performed by Lauren. Thank you Lauren she was great!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Teresa W.

Yelp stars

9/19/23

Always wanted to go from size B to size DD. I first talked with Julie and Rina, they helped me explain the procedures very well. Dr.Kahng discussed the sizes with me. He suggested a more natural augmentation and this is why I choose him for boobs. The natural looking is what I wanted. A big change but not as dramatic. I originally want to do 450cc but I…

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Samila A.

Yelp stars

8/4/23

I am a 51 years old woman. I have done all types of non-invasive procedures, but at the end I decided to undergo surgery. I had my eyelids done couple years ago with Dr. Kahng and was very pleased with the results. Couple months back, I decided to do a neck and facelift surgery. I consulted with Dr. Kahng and went under operation. After about 3 months, I can't be happier! I am very happy with the results and once again I can look myself in the mirror again:-) Julie, was my consultant and she was awesome. She walked me through all steps of surgery and post- operations expectations.Overall, Cara Plastic Surgery team was awesome. Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Kahng has superb bedside manner. I highly recommend Cara Plastic Surgery for all your cosmetic needs.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Tamecka S.

Yelp stars

7/12/23

I want to share my gratitude and appreciation about my experience with the staff and MD. I would recommend this office to anyone that wants a professional outcome. They treated me like family and I can't express that enough. My results are phenomenal. Thank you for all you have done to make me happy again. By giving me my self esteem back and putting them insecurities about my body behind me. Than you thank you and God bless. Truly grateful Tamecka S.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Eunice L.

Yelp stars

7/2/23

I took my husband to Cara for his deep acne scars on face that he had since his teenage years. After counseling he was recommended to do multiple rounds of Secret microneedling for his acne scars. Chemical peel was not something we wanted to try due to its harshness, side effects and long healing time so we were happy to hear about the Secret needling. After each treatment his face was initially red for the first 2-3 days then it got better after that. His acne scars began to lighten noticeably after 2-3 session starting from his forehead and nose. We then extended for another rounds of the Secret needling. Now his overall complexion is cleaner and smoother than before! My husband hates needles and anything painful but the nursing staff here really made each session doable for him. He also noticed the small improvements after each session so he actually wanted to go back for more!! I also get my facials here as well. It is a great deal if you get the package for discount or use one of their monthly specials. I highly recommend you to give this place a try!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Amanda H.

Yelp stars

6/23/23

He's a personable doctor. Service was great at the consult. I have to see results as I haven't had a cosmetic procedure yet. I went to him to have botched chin implant/augmentation/removal procedures that I had done with Dr. Peter Lee at Wave Plastic Surgery. I'm waiting to see if the result(s) here turn out better than Dr. Peter Lee at Wave Plastic Surgery. Thus far, they treated me with great customer service. Dr. Kahng says he could try improving what's already done to me, and for that, I thank him. It gives me hope there's a plastic surgeon out there who can do a good job.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Heather C.

Yelp stars

6/14/23

Procedure: mommy makeover on 6/6/23. Can I just say I love this place. From the front desk to the nurses to the anesthesiologist to the doctor. Everyone there is so beyond professional and welcoming it has made this whole experience so much better. The office is always clean and put together. The front desk is so welcoming and friendly. I was assigned Maritza as my coordinator and I can't say enough good things about her. She has been there for me from the very beginning. From answering all my questions to helping me with the financial side of it to even answering me on her days off. She is just absolutely amazing! The nurses Vanessa and Jocelyn just wow. They make everything just so much better. Their knowledge and kindness is something I won't forget. They make me feel so at ease while at the same time keeping it real with how things are going to feel and what to expect. They don't seem to get annoyed when I flinch or ask to many questions. Sorry ladies. Now the day of the procedure. I was so nervous. I was really trying to keep myself calm. The nurse I had (which I wish I could remember her name) was fantastic! She kept me so calm with her jokes and her calm demeanor. Literally the absolute best! Even her aftercare which I remember some of. I remember her just being there for me and very attentive. The anesthesiologist Dr. Ye is a great one to. So informative and really took the best care of me. I felt sick waking up but once they gave me medicine for it I was perfectly fine. He did fantastic. Shoutout to the OR tech also because they don't get enough shoutouts. Finally Dr. Kahng. He is great. I love how calm and relaxed he is. I told him how I wanted to look natural and not have big breast implants. They are still swollen but I'm so happy with the results so far. He really took what I said and listened. There are really not enough words to express my gratitude to each and everyone at this office who made this process so smooth and easy. I would recommend you guys over and over again.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Diana I.

Yelp stars

4/03/23

Alice did an amazing job on my smile lines. I am beyond happy with my results. She was very nice and patient. Kept making sure I was okay during the process. I didn't feel a thing which is a huge plus. Everyone was very kind. I would definitely recommend this place. I will definitely be coming back

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Cadie C.

Los Angeles, CA

Yelp stars

3/14/23

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Dr. David Kahng! One year post op (breast aug) and I am beyond satisfied with my results. I sought many consultations before deciding to move forward with this procedure and that was in large part after seeing Dr. Kahng and learning everything I needed to know about the process. All of my questions were answered, I felt so comfortable from start to finish, and I felt very in control and in the loop with everything big to small. You need to have trust and good communication for a surgery like this and they knocked it out of the park. Also... JULIE! She is the best, she made me feel like an absolute queen the entire year long journey. So kind, sweet and caring - actually this goes for the entire staff! Everyone was always so helpful and welcoming. There is a lot that goes into this procedure - many pre op appointments, post op care, and follow ups through the first year of recovery. Honestly any time I had to go in for a check up or appointment, I looked forward to it! I knew it would be a good experience. Best of luck to anyone considering this journey - I am so glad I did and with CARA / Dr. Kahng!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Ju K.

Torrance, CA

Yelp stars

3/7/23

The is seriously my favorite place to go to for everything!!! I get my laser, Botox, fillers and recently even Ultherapy done here! Everyone is so helpful and they answer every question I have with so much patience. The process was very easy and Julie explained everything well along the way. Very competitive pricing as well. Highly recommended.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Erica A.

Yelp stars

3/20/23

Cara is definitely my ultimate place to go for my beauty enhancements. The office is super clean, the staff is very welcoming and friendly. As well as all the nurses in the office. Nurse Vanessa did an amazing job on my lips she's been doing my lips for the past 3 years including my Botox. I love that she is very self explanatory with every step that she is doing, very clean and most important professional and knowledgeable with the face anatomy. I know I chose the right place. Thank you everyone at Cara. Can't wait for dr kahng to do my BBL.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Esme S.

Yelp stars

2/28/23

People have been asking about my experience with dr. kahng, so i thought i would just post about it. My experience was super smooth, throughout the whole process. everyone at the clinic was super nice (julie was my consultant, love her), including the doctor himself. he holds himself with a quiet confidence, and was clear and honest about what my expectations should be. just overall a very pleasant person. Surgery day came and i was NERVOUS but the nurses were so kind and made sure to ask if i had any questions. almost 3 hrs later, i was wheeled out to the car. after the 30 min drive home, i was ready to walk around and talk. there was no pain throughout the healing process-- at least in my experience. the first night was the most unpleasant, because i had to get used to breathing through my mouth. but after 2 days, i could stop using a drip pad, and halfway through the first week they had me come in for a gentle cleaning. you do not do any of the cleaning yourself!!! no peroxide, no saline, only water and q-tips for blood that dried outside the nose. they will do the cleaning for you. i got it cleaned 3 days post, 1 week post, and 2 weeks post. I did not have any significant swelling or bruising after the surgery. obviously, my nose is swollen, but i didn't look like i had two black eyes at any point. no one at the clinic seemed surprised at this-- i truly think dr. kahng is just hella good at his job. The full cost included anesthesia and post surgery visits, which i was glad to hear. (AND A STEROID SHOT they give u in the first week post op!) my swelling is going down slowly but surely! even though i'm only a couple weeks out, i'm still very pleased with the results (i got the bridge shaved, the sides slimmed, and cartilage added to the tip (he uses donor cartilage)). Overall, i can't recommend him enough, especially for asian clients. :)

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Berylla M.

Yelp stars

2/10/23

So I scheduled my appointment with Maritza who first off is amazing and very helpful with my needs. I had botox done and lip injections. It was as painless as possible and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I am coming back for a touch up. I highly recommend. Will post pics after my next appointment before and after.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Debora E.

Yelp stars

1/21/23

I had 3 surgeries done with Dr. David Kahng. My health journey started when I decided to change my life 6 years ago and live healthier. I have change my mind to live happier and peaceful which has ultimately affected my physique, I had lost the volume of my breast and had a lot of loose skin on my stomach. I decided to get treatment to complete my transformation. The first thing that I would like to talk about is the vibe of the office, everybody was very sweet and professional. I would like to give a shout out to Maritza that helped me through the consultation process and Vanessa the beautiful nurse that helped me with my pre op and post op. Even after my procedure they were standing by through my healing process. Dr. Kahng did a wonderful job on my Breast, tummy tuck and my nose! I highly recommend anybody that would like to enhance their body. Thank you Dr. Kahng and all the beautiful team

Yelp reviewer profile picture

JY C

Yelp stars

1/11/23

I recently got filler and botox from Cara plastic surgery and I'm in love with the result! I would highly recommend this place for their great service. Julie was super helpful and gave great recommendation during the consultation. Alice did an exceptional job which made everything look so natural and touched every part I mentioned. Would definitely be revisiting for touch up.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Ashley K.

Yelp stars

1/3/23

I was kind of nervous coming here but came in on my friends recommendation and I think I've found my go to spot for all things beauty! The waiting room is clean and I didn't have to wait long at all (maybe 10-15 min). My consultant, Julie, was super helpful/insightful and made sure to answer every one of my billion questions (I brought a list). I especially appreciated that she didn't just try to sell me every package that they had and even talked me out of things that I thought I needed. My nurse's name was Alice (I think) and she was just as amazing. I was really nervous at first but she was able to calm me down by explaining everything. I got the skin booster treatment and Botox. It's only been a week and I can already see the results!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Jennice J.

Yelp stars

1/3/23

I'm always super satisfied with the outcome with the botox and filler work here. Alice makes sure everything looks natural and suited to your face. I can't say enough about Julie! She's always so nice and friendly when I'm there! She's very accommodating and gives great recommendations :)

Yelp reviewer profile picture

E. T.

Glendora, CA

Yelp stars

12/09/2022

I want to begin by saying how thrilled I am with my breast augmentation results. Dr. Kahng is truly a gifted surgeon and a very kind human being. His expertise is extraordinary. He is gentle and precise and absolutely gifted! I really appreciate the professionalism of his staff, the thorough explanation of every step of the surgical procedure, and the fantastic end result. I really appreciate the comprehensive exam and analysis of my body. He is a true expert and outstanding professional. I have highly recommended him to all my family and friends. He is definitely your go to surgeon, he really cares about your well being and end results. I have already scheduled my next procedure!!! If you're still hesitant you're just wasting time to allow Dr. Kahng and his team to beautify you! Thank you Dr. Kahng and your team for giving me back my confidence and my beauty!!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Ange L.

Beverly Hills, CA

Yelp stars

12/02/2022

I want to begin by saying how thrilled I am with my breast augmentation results. Dr. Kahng is truly a gifted surgeon and a very kind human being. His expertise is extraordinary. He is gentle and precise and absolutely gifted! I really appreciate the professionalism of his staff, the thorough explanation of every step of the surgical procedure, and the fantastic end result. I really appreciate the comprehensive exam and analysis of my body. He is a true expert and outstanding professional. I have highly recommended him to all my family and friends. He is definitely your go to surgeon, he really cares about your well being and end results. I have already scheduled my next procedure!!! If you're still hesitant you're just wasting time to allow Dr. Kahng and his team to beautify you! Thank you Dr. Kahng and your team for giving me back my confidence and my beauty!!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Ilona B.

Yelp stars

11/25/2022

I found Dr. David Kahng through a friend who had a lot of positive words to say about him. I was tempted to get rhinoplasty for over a decade. I flu from New York for consultation and after having the meeting I was more at ease. Dr. Kahng did an amazing job during my consultation answering every question and I left. He explained in detail what he can do and I showed what I want my new nose to look like. It has been only two months and I can definitely see that he's done a great job and he did exactly as promised and I'm very happy with the result. Given it will look even better few months down the road. His team of nurses were very attentive and helpful at every step. The medical facility is very clean and a professional environment. The recovery was short for me and painless. All my questions and concerns were answered in a timely fashion, I was never rushed at any time and my results are amazing. I'm glad I made the trek to Los Angeles and very happy when I look in the mirror. I'm very thankful to Dr. Kahng and I hope he helps more women/men to feel and look even more confident. I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism of the staff. Dr. Kahng is an exceptional surgeon whom I would highly recommend to anyone!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Emmanuel B.

Los Angeles, CA

Yelp stars

11/25/2022

Great service and friendly attitude from the front desk to the nurse who helped me. Second time coming here for botox, and didn't feel pressured to get more than I wanted. Suggestions were made, but my decision was respected and followed through. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I definitely recommend this clinic for your cosmetic needs! It's super clean. I've had a different nurse both times, and both were nice. Vanessa and Alice.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Kim M.

Lakewood, CA

Yelp stars

11/15/22

I always wanted to get a rhinoplasty ever since I was young, and I finally got it done with Dr. Kahng. He was already known from Korean community in Los Angeles that he is good at rhinoplasty, so I trusted him already. After a consultation with him, I trusted him more and now I'm happy with my new look. I only regret that I didn't get it done sooner! Every staff was super friendly and welcoming also. Thank you all!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Donna E.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

9/23/2022

I have been coming to CARA center since Early June and I have to say that it has been a game changer for my skin. My skin has significantly improved, my face is more toned, my skin is hydrated, my skin is glowing, my hyperpigmentation has decreased. I had a series of Miin lasers and facials and rejuran injection. Before my treatments I was experiencing severe dryness and dullness but these treatments have significantly helped. CARA staff, Vee, nurse Umi, nurse Alice, nurse heather & the aesthetician have been extremely professional and experts. Believe me when I say I have severe trust issues when it comes to trusting places/people especially to treat my face. But this place was highly recommend and they have really exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Olivia P.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

9/22/2022

Very good experienced on Botox, I've been here for skincare and injections for longtime. The place is very clean and stuffs very professional and nice! Highly recommended!!!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Laurel R.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

9/19/2022

Today was my first time ever trying fillers and Botox. The Nurse practitioner went over all my options and prices. I didn't feel rushed or pushed in any direction. She did a wonderful job and set me at ease by asking how I was doing several times. It didn't hurt and I love what she did. I'm not overdone. I feel great!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Kim M.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

9/14/2022

I want to be as transparent as I could with everyone so I'm updating my review as the time goes on. This is my 6 months post operation. I never regret one thing about my rhinoplasty, I just wish I would have done it sooner. I got so many compliments on my nose as I refer them to Doctor. As a girl, being pretty is something we all want. When we look good, we feel good. The new look I have completely change my self-esteem. I became so much more confident and love myself even more. Thank you Doctor and the wonderful team for helping me achieving my beauty goal.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Yao T.

San Gabriel, CA

Yelp stars

8/20/2022

I have been going to Dr.Kahng for long time. He and his stuff are truly amazing. He always does an exceptional job and nature result and I always leave happy! I went for doctor for my rhinoplasty and chin augmentation. There are not wed to express how grateful! Thanks for perfection job!!! Will come back again for service. Very recommend!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Cassidie P.

San Gabriel, CA

Yelp stars

7/30/2022

I recent have my Rhinoplasty here with Doctor Kahng... I love my new nose each n every day since I did it over one month ago... I'm glad I found the best doctor who is very very extreme gentle and I got so many compliments from friends, coworkers & relative that my new nose look extreme natural, and also it helps my face look longer and less rounded... best thing is that I love the result which I did not expect it...Also, thumb up to miss Julie, she keep checking on me after the surgery to make sure everything went well...in near future, if I have any other plans for cosmetic improvements, I would definitely choose doctor Kahng...

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Karen H.

San Gabriel, CA

Yelp stars

4/10/2022

Hi here's an update on fully healed eyelids! My right eye is naturally smaller than my left eye and has more skin/fat on the lid, so after the surgery, the asymmetry is still present. I feel like suture method isn't as good as the surgical method at correcting asymmetry, but who knows. But I'm loving the results, it's been two years post op and I love how they've healed! It's exactly what I wanted. I didn't want a big lid, I wanted a natural lid to maintain the mono lid look a little bit. This is what I told Dr. kahng and I think he did great to honor my preference. Be sure to tell him what you want!!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Brainy S.

San Gabriel, CA

Yelp stars

4/4/2022

I had my laser treatment done here for hyper pigmentation. I have also have ultherapy done here. The clinic is clean and the nurses are professional. I definitely would recommend this place If you want to fight the wrinkles of time. In which I have been doing a lot lately.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Marlee F.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

3/29/2022

I get a lot of questions about my review, even now. Just wanted to update and say that I'm still satisfied with my procedure! Here are recent photos of my eyes from this past month. PS This is the only plastic surgery procedure I've ever had.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Ngan N.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

3/23/2022

I got my rhinoplasty done here about a month ago and I am in love with the result. My original nose is short and I don't have much of the bridge. Now looking at my new nose I fall in love with it every single day. My doctor was very kind, I barely had any bruises and minimal pain. He constantly schedule me for a check up to see how I'm doing with my nose. All the staffs are friendly and informative , and I highly recommend this place

Yelp reviewer profile picture

V D.

Los Angeles, CA

Yelp stars

3/22/22

I was recommended by my friends,the front desk staff is welcoming ,the nurses and doctors are professional and responsible.They will explain the process in detail. I had an amazing experience here,excited for next appointment.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Tiffany C.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

3/19/2022

Very nice environment and staffs. I consulted skin treatments. They aim at your problem and give you ideas of how different treatments work each way.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Naomi L.

San Gabriel, CA

Yelp stars

3/19/22

I've been a customer for past 6 months. professional service and friendly stuff! Love my botox result. Highly recommend this place.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Ann C.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

2/22/2022

Angela is the BEST! She truly treats each client as an individual and gives much thought and effort in creating the best outcome-genuinely takes great pride in her work. Extremely thorough, professional, generates a warm vibe-Will remain a loyal client~Thank you Angela!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Mary L.

Los Angeles, CA

Yelp stars

12/29/2021

I just had my TT last week and could not be happier. I know I have a long road ahead before I see the true results but I can already tell it's going to look amazing. Dr Kahng is awesome. He has the best beside manner I have seen in any doctor for what seems to have been forever. I would give him 10 Stars if I could. Thank you Dr!!!!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Stephanie G.

Santa Ana, CA

Yelp stars

12/18/2021

The center is beautiful decorated and clean. The staff is polite and friendly. The nurses are very informative about the procedures that are done in this office. Dr. Kahng is a amazing doctor. I have been coming for services for over the last 10 years. From the front staff, to the nurses and Estheticians, it's a great place to get services.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Yajaira P.

Monterey Park, CA

Yelp stars

10/5/2021

From the moment i walked in i felt so welcomed by all staff. This place is super clean and dr Kahng AMAZING! I came in for a nose job and i was very specific about what i wanted and dr was able to achieve the look i wanted but also make my nose look natural. I am super happy with my results and i am very greatfull to have dr kahng as my dr.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Anna Z.

The Lakes, Las Vegas, NV

Yelp stars

10/3/2021

I am so grateful to Dr.David Kahng and all the wonderful staff. They are so kind, so helpful, so thoughtful. My procedures are done efficiently and effectively. I would happily refer anyone to their office.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Gracie Y.

Los Angeles, CA

Yelp stars

10/3/2021

I did my double eyelid with Dr. David Kahng. He is a very professional and skillful doctor. He suggest me not to follow the populace aesthetic but design the eyelid depending my eye shape. The eyelids came out very natural and all of my friend thought I am born with the double eyelids! The eyelids recovers well without any further concern! 

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Chengy I.

Los Angeles, CA

Yelp stars

10/2/2021

Dr David Kahng is an excellent doctor!! He is so patient, works carefully with precision, checks in on you after your surgery, and overall makes you feel comfortable.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Yidan S.

Berryessa, San Jose, CA

Yelp stars

7/15/2021

I had a really good experience here. The procedure went well, I was satisfied with the result, and was treated nicely during the whole process. Would recommend to others.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Ashley R.

San Diego, CA

Yelp stars

7/10/2021

I've been wanting a rhinoplasty for several years now and finally decided to go through with it! I called 8 different plastic surgery centers between LA, OC, and SD. I had the best first impression over a phone consult with Julie at CARA, which led me to booking an in-person consult with the doctor. I had phone/virtual consults with other doctors/surgery centers that just spat out pricing info without wanting to get to know me and what my desires were, which was concerning to me. The entire staff here has been so friendly and helpful, I also appreciate how Julie emails me back quickly whenever I have questions. My surgery date is booked for later this month and I couldn't be more excited! Julie has really made this so easy for me, I'd recommend anyone give them a call if you're interested in one of their procedures!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Rowland Heights, CA

Yelp stars

7/7/2021

Although there are many inconvenience factors due to the recent epidemic, the technology of this store is definitely recognized. The main thing is that their customer service staff are very polite and will be very patient to introduce things to you. The effect after finishing it is very good.

Cara Plastic Surgery Contact us media
Los Angeles

Serrano Medical Building 
4220 W. 3rd St. #102
Los Angeles, CA 90020

(855) 212-9901
San Gabriel Valley

San Gabriel Valley
1320 E Las Tunas Dr. #201
San Gabriel, CA 91776

(855) 212-9901
Orange County

Village Circle on the beach
5161 Beach Blvd. #A
Buena Park, CA 90621

(855) 212-9901
Las Vegas

Las Vegas
5808 Spring Mountain Rd #106
Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 276-6765
Cara Plastic Surgery Reviews media

© Cara Plastic Surgery & Laser Center. All Rights Reserved. Web Design & Internet Marketing by Studio III

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

Accessibility: If you are vision-impaired or have some other impairment covered by the Americans with Disabilities Act or a similar law, and you wish to discuss potential accommodations related to using this website, please contact our Accessibility Manager at 855-212-9901.