(855) 558-0580 Menu

Los Angeles & Orange County

(855) 558-0580

Yelp

Reviews

Ana C.

Los Angeles, CA

Reviews

8/8/2018

BA is something I had contemplated for MANY years. When I say MANY I truly mean MANY. I did my research for a long long time until I finally decided to take this big step. To begin, Dr. Kahng has two facilities, this one and the one in Buena Park, which was too far for me so I stayed local. Not the greatest area but the staff is awes ome and so welcoming, plus same amazing doctor.Anyway, Dr. Kahng is simply the best! He is so understanding and knowledgeable, he truly made me feel at ease and comfortable. Surgery is not an easy pill to swallow, but after talking to him I felt so relieved and confident in my decision. He made sure he went over every little detail as far as BA, complications, health related issues, you name it.

The day of surgery he talked to me a few minutes before to make sure I knew the plan, went over details again, and his staff then prepared me for surgery. Again, everyone there is so friendly! From the nurses to the consultant, Maritza. They really know how to calm your nerves lol.

It's now been almost 2 weeks since my surgery and I can't say I feel amazing cause honestly who the hell feels amazing after surgery?! But one thing I can say is I feel safe and happy with my decision, and I know it's only a matter of time until I feel great!

I know I chose the right doctor and staff and I am so thankful they took care of me. I'm still going in for follow ups and every time I'm there, the energy is always positive.

Reviews

Seunghee K.

Harbor City, CA

Reviews

8/5/2018

I have gotten two laser facial treatments here at Cara and I have been extremely pleased with the outcome. This was my first "official" facial treatment and the result has been noticeable within just a couple of days. Dark spots faded away, pores got smaller, and overall skin texture became smooth. Some of my friends have commented that my face just looks more brighter and clear. Also, the nurse who did my treatment was extremely friendly and thorough. She explained what she was doing for each step in the treatment and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I want to definitely come back for more!

Reviews

Maestra G.

La Mirada, CA

Reviews

7/30/2018

I met Doctor Kahng a few weeks ago when I scheduled a consultation for a BA. From the moment he began talking, I felt very at ease and confident in his knowledge. First, we sat down and he reviewed notes about my goal and my health. Then he went on to examine me and explain what I would need. His demeanor is so professional and I can tell he genuinely is a kind man that truly listens to his clients. I left feeling good about his work. I plan to meet with him soon to see if he can help me achieve my goal.

Reviews

Wednesday K.

Los Angeles, CA

Reviews

7/28/2018

I have an issue with this place. Cara has introduced to me the skewed delusion that continued self-betterment through cosmetic surgery is a FABULOUS idea! Anyhoo-

STAFF:

The nurses and administrative staff here are REAL people- not walking advertisements for Cara's services. They're friendly and will never make you feel rushed or pressured. They have each accommodated me beyond my expectations and I look forward to seeing them when I visit. The atmosphere is pretty candid and they're definitely not trained with any pre-scripted information, but I feel like this practice is more honest in that way. I've been to a lot of places where the ladies recite medical advice to me in such a fluid manner, that you know they say the same spiel to everyone. It's not like that here- In fact, it's a little unrefined. If they don't know something, you can tell... they'll pause and go ask the doctor. But I love this about them. They earned my business, really.

KAHNG:

In the end, the deciding factor is the doctor. He's aged a little bit (and rather well!) from the video you see here on yelp, which is great, ladies and gents. Means he's seasoned. He's kind, gentle, soft spoken, and he doesn't smile a lot with his mouth but you can feel him smiling through his eyes. He possesses zero percentage of ad-man demeanor and you needn't question the integrity of his words- why? Honestly, I don't know. he just feels like a really decent fellow, and I feel safe in his hands. My only complaint- which I know is slightly unreasonable, is that I would have liked a little more face time with him. (But this is normal. It's like this everywhere. I totally get it. doctors are busy.)

FACILITY:

Clean. Water, coffee, tea, and candy in the front. Not many frills. (who needs them) Parking in the back. Convenient Pharmacy next door. Purple... walls..? lol

CONSULTATION:

Free, easy to get an appointment. I did get to meet the doctor. They don't pressure you or try make you to sign off that day, like some other places. Write down your questions before-hand. Take photo examples of what you're going for. The conversation goes much smoother that way, I've found.

SUPPORT:

Text support! Jasmine was mine. I was a nervous wreck for the whole month before surgery and even after. Every question I had to ask, jasmine was there to answer, and in a timely manner. A woman named Vi helped me get the proper doctor's notes for work, and I poked and prodded these poor ladies so much, but they never lost their patience with me and helped me both emotionally and logistically.

PRICE:

Not the cheapest you'll find in K-town, but who wants that?? It was very fairly priced. For me, a serious bargain for the experience, the results so far, and mostly for the peace of mind these people have given me the past couple of months. (I got 6 consults/quotes in total and Cara was somewhere in the middle) That being said, I also got multiple procedures done at once and got a great deal because of it.

PROCEDURES:

Breast Augmentation, Upper-arm Liposuction, Axillary (Armpit) Liposuction, Accusculpt for the Chin.



The anesthesiologist was also a really friendly fellow. Seemed experienced.

Surgery was very easy. I had to go under general, so I remember nothing. Zilch. Sorry.

-OP CARE:

Recovery from any surgery sucks, really, but again, there was plenty of text support, and with each post-op visit, the staff and Dr. Kahng took great care of me. They don't say all that much and are not nazi's with a million rules for you to follow, so I took it upon myself to do lots of research, ask lots of questions, and to... use common sense.

RESULTS:

So far, everything is looking really great, even with the swelling. Comparatively to similar procedures I've had with other doctors, my recovery is a lot "cleaner" and faster.

It's only been 3 weeks, so I will update my review when I see more change.

Reviews

Ju K.

Torrance, CA

Reviews

7/11/2018

I'm caring myself a lot, and also my skin is really sensitive. I was looking for hospitals or clinics for skin lasers. I found a good place to get skin treatment in Los Angeles, the place is called CARA PLASTIC SURGERY CENTER. This place is really clean and the staffs are very friendly which is I liked that. One of staffs, Jasmin introduced me a new laser to improve my skin. She was very nice to me. Jasmin explained about the laser to me that the laser machine helps to reduce the freckles and wrinkles and also helps improve skin tone. It is upgraded toning laser. I researched this laser machine and it has good review from other people who had this treatments. I decided to get the package of this laser treatment because the package is cheaper than receiving treatment for 1time. The laser machine is called Revlite. I received this treatment from the nurse and aftercare of skincare. When I was getting it, it wasn't as painful as I think. I felt very comfortable and relax. I had experiences of having treatments of lasers before. Honestly, I wasn't satisfied the results. Now I'm really happy with the result by receiving this treatment. I recommend other people who look for a good place for lasers like me!

Reviews

V.K.

Manhattan, NY

Reviews

7/28/2018

I have been getting revlite treatment here for my sun damage (despite slathering sunscreen multiple times a day) and they have been great! My dark spots are lightening up (these aren't cute freckles we're talking about, these are big splotches on my face). After trying to unsuccessfully treat this with hydroquinone, acid peels, obagi system etc etc. this place is a godsend.

Also, all the techs speak both Korean and English so that's been helpful- both from a language perspective and their knowledge of Asian skin (more susceptible to both hypo and hyper pigmentation, skin tone, etc).

I highly highly recommend Cara. Just a tip, try to schedule your appointments a few weeks in advance and they book up fairly quickly

Reviews

Tracey N.

Westminster, CA

Reviews

6/16/2018

I had my rhinoplasty done with doctor Kahng almost 2 years ago. I wanted to wait until it completely healed before I write a review. I had swelling for many months because I had a lot of work done on the nose tip.

I went for consultation in Buena Park but the surgery was scheduled at the center in Los Angeles. Parking was good, the anesthesiologist was very calming. The first week was dreadful because I had to breath out of my mouth. My nose was very swollen and oily for a couple of months. I think everyone's body heal a little differently but it took me months before I was confident about my nose. The tip swelling really took a long time to resolve. I would suggest don't get it done too close to any important event. Especially if you want to get tip work done. Any swelling with the bridge of the nose seems to resolve a lot faster.

At about a year after the surgery, all of my swelling finally went away. I was so happy with the result. He did an amazing job and I loved it. After the swelling went away, the result is so natural. All of my friends agreed that he did a great job.

His office staffs are friendly and helpful. The price they offered here is reasonable for the quality of work that the doctor deliver!

Reviews

Jane K.

Gardena, CA

Reviews

6/11/2018

Dr Kahng eludes this style of poised fashion, basically this impression I get everytime I see him. Him and his glasses haha! He answers all of my (and mother) questions in an honest, informative and re- assuring way (all qualities that make a stellar doctor.) What I like about him, he's not one to sell certain products or introduce another procedure to get more money out of you. Plus he has this gentle- reassuring persona (I think it's his hands) but I have to be honest I wish I had more of a relationship with him, I mostly talk to his staff for pre and post op questions. He's a pretty talented doctor equating to a very busy practice but he has a very solid team, extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Jasmine has helped me tremendously with all of my anxiety driven questions and even called numerous times to check up on me AND on top of that, ask to reschedule so she could look at me personally while she's in. Shoutout to Vanessa who is the nurse assisting Dr. D, she's pretty and nice but mainly so funny especially when you're nervous day of surgery.

I'm about two- weeks post op from Breast Augmentation and Flank liposuction and so far I love them. I'm still swollen/ tingly from Lipo but that's common. Almost full recovery with my breast (apparently I'm still swollen in the chest but I can't tell), scars healing well, no pain and no arm extension limitations. I have another appointment tomorrow so if anything happens I'll update the review but so far everything has been smooth and I loved my experience with Dr D and his staff! I've already recommended to a couple friends and considering other procedures.

Reviews

Kaitlyn P.

Fullerton, CA

Reviews

3/11/2018

Dr. David is a amazing doctor. He is such a good man, a very highly educated and skillful surgeon. I trust Dr. David Kahng right away, because he has a very good vibe. He is a very genuine, down to earth, polite and a wonderful man. I'm so glad I chose Dr. David Kahng, he helped me accomplish the result that I was seeking for and his technique is amazing, I heal so quickly. Thank you Dr. David Kahng for helping people like myself getting back their youth and confidence so we able to continue in contributing our efforts to others in this life time.

Reviews

Rocio M.

Riverside, CA

Reviews

2/22/2018

Best Doctor !!!! I've had several procedures with Dr. kahng he is so professional ...honest and caring...I wouldn't trust any other doctor with my body... you want great results with minimal scaring (at least in my case) then he is the go to Doctor... my scars are so thin and already fading away...several members of my family have used his services and we all have had excellent results.... es el mejor Doctor !!! Muy professional.. honesto que se preocupa por sus pacientes...No confiaria mi cuerpo a ningun otro doctor...si quieren Buenos resultados con cicatrizacion minima el es con quien ir (al menos en mi caso ) mis cicatrizes son tan delgadas que ya se estan borrando...varios miembros de mi familia Han usado sus servicios y todos tuvieron resultados excelentes....lo recomiendo!!!.... highly recommended!!!....Maritza and Vanessa are awesome!!!! They make you feel like family...very loving and caring staff!!

Reviews

Mary S.

Canoga Park, CA

Reviews

12/12/2017

I had tummy tuck and Lipo done by Dr Khang. I am very happy with results. He listens and cares about his patients. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in doing tummy tuck. He's always available to answer any questions on concern prior and after surgery. He's reliable smart and caring. Very happy and satisfied customer. All his staff especially Vanessa and Maritza are great too. 
ThAnk you

Reviews

Mary F.

West Covina, CA

Reviews

12/04/2017

I went to other doctors before deciding to have my reconstructive surgeries done here. Dr. K is awesome! He's very kind, caring, and patient! I instantly felt at ease with him. He helped to calm my anxiety and answered my many questions. I had two major surgeries done by him. I am very happy with the results. He is such a professional and great doctor! 

The nurses are also amazing! Vanessa and Wendy are so sweet and helpful. Anytime I come in I always find myself laughing with Vanessa. Wendy was so caring and nice after I woke up from surgery. 

I highly recommend getting a consultation here!

Reviews

Marlee F.

Artesia, CA

Reviews

12/04/2017

I am so grateful to have gotten my surgery with Dr. Kahng. Many people don't like to admit that they've gotten surgery, but I think Dr. Kahng did such a great job that he deserves a good and honest review (with pictures) about his capabilities as a surgeon. Also, I want others who are interested in getting double eyelid surgery to feel comfortable when choosing Dr. Kahng. I know I was a bit uncertain because he did not have many pictures published for upper bleph on his website/yelp.

Anyways, here it goes. I went in for upper bleph and I am completely satisfied with the results. The results are very natural while also noticeably different from what my eyes looked like before. I already had a slight double eyelid that was very small and formed when I was about 15 years old, but over time it had gotten very weak and I became unsatisfied with the way my eyes looked. I got tired of people telling me that I don't need it and to just be happy with the way I looked. So, this past August, I finally opted to get the surgery.

I'm so glad that I chose Dr. Kahng. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions when I got nervous about my surgery. Dr. Kahng was kind and professional and has a very gentle and comforting demeanor. I immediately felt reassured and that my eyes were in good hands with Dr. Kahng.

I opted for the 3 point suture, or "anchor" method and a 9 mm crease. It's a bit more secure as a method compared to the suture method and a lot less down time than full incision. Dr. Kahng did tell me that there is a possibility of suture failure with the anchor method, but I chose it anyways because it was my first surgery and I didn't want something irreversible either in case I didn't like it. I was lucky in that my eyes did not swell as much as most people do. Much of the swelling had already gone down by one week post op and by two weeks post op, they looked completely natural. It's been about 6 weeks since I got it and the scars are still healing but the swelling has pretty much completely gone down already and my eyes look very natural, as you can see in the pictures. The progression picture from top to bottom is, day of surgery, 5 days post op, 1 week post op, and 5 weeks or a little over a month post op. All of the progress pictures were taken without any makeup except for the last one, but I was only wearing mascara.

I hope this helps anyone who is interested in getting double eyelid surgery but is unsure of who to choose! Feel free to contact me about my surgery/surgery experience. I'd be happy to answer any questions.

PS Please don't judge my eyebrows lol.

Reviews

Top to bottom: day of surgery, 5 days post op, 1 week post op, 5 weeks or a little over a month post op.

Reviews

Before and after. The after photo was taken 5 weeks post op. This was using the 3 point anchor method at a crease height of 9 mm

Reviews
Reviews

Laura W.

Everett, WA

Reviews

09/24/2017

I was honestly shocked by the incredible capabilities of Dr. Kahng. I came in for Asian upper bleph a few months ago. I knew once I had the procedure, it would be on my face for life so I was really anxious about choosing the right doctor who could give me the results I wanted. Within the constraints of the procedure itself (will not make eye size bigger, will not correct for unevenness naturally found in eyes), Dr, Kahng was able to give me the exact results I wanted with only a few reference photos I provided and an initial consultation. 

His staff is very willing to help answer any questions you have prior to or before surgery. I definitely suggest sticking to the millimeter height (specific to upper bleph) Dr. Kahng recommends for your eyes. He recommended 9 mm for me, which at first I had huge doubts about because I thought it would be too high, but after a few months and some reduction of swelling, I found was the perfect natural crease height for my eyes. 

Recovery went really fast for me. I was ready to go out in public comfortably in 2 weeks. 

Overall experience was great. I can't imagine getting better results if I went to any other clinic.

Reviews

Charlene K.

Los Angeles, CA

Reviews

09/12/2017

I have gotten facials and laser treatments here and my experience everytime was great. The staff is very friendly, welcoming, and does a great job explaining to you what your options are and how each procedure works. They are also very honest. If something isn't for you, they will let you know. At this point I found someone trustworthy and will come back again. :)

Reviews

Tina P.

Cypress, CA

Reviews

09/08/2017

I couldn't be more happy with the breast augmentation that I got from Dr Kahng, He is genuine,very friendly.Thank you for changing my life and making me feel comfortable in my own skin also their entire staffs are so welcoming,helpful,caring and very nice not to mention they are all gorgeous too!! At every check up the girls made me feel right at home.Their office is beautifully decorated.

Reviews

Kandee J.

Downey, CA

Reviews

06/22/2017

After losing 85 lbs I went to go see Dr.Kahng for a consultation, The moment i walked into the Los Angeles office the staff was so welcoming and the facility is super clean!just by the warm welcoming by the staff i knew this was it!! On January 19, 2017 I got a tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation done by Dr. Kahng. All i have to say is I have the BEST BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!! the BEST NURSE EVER VANESSA!! and the BEST CONSULTANT MARITZA!! over all the BEST STAFF!! i rate them 10 stars, the attention Dr.Kahng and staff give you is amazing! Dr.Kahng has done an amazing job! I have never been so happy with my body until now. I would  recommend Dr.Kahng to any one that plan or needs some kind of surgery done, don't think about it twice you will be so happy with the results

Reviews

Tummy so flat! Thank you Dr.David

Reviews

Chelsea L.

Berkeley, CA

Reviews

06/21/2017

My 5-star rating is a bit misleading because I didn't actually get any procedures done here, but I did get honesty. I went because I have a small bit of extra skin under my chin that I wanted tighter. I was told that because my problem was so small and because there wasn't really any fat, I would likely not be happy with the results from the injections or from the ultherapy tightening, so it would be best to wait a few years. I really appreciate when doctors, especially ones that make money off of playing up your problems, are honest like that. 
The waiting room is really nice as are the people working the front desk.

Reviews

Yessi V.

Cypress, CA

Reviews

04/25/2017

This is the place to get breast implants, I am so happy with my results, it's been 7 months I got them done and they look natural and beautiful!Doctor David and staff are great.

Reviews

Elena C.

Whittier, CA

Reviews

11/21/2017

Couldn't have chosen a better doctor! Very professional and very happy with my results!

Reviews

Bongjun M.

Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV

Reviews

09/01/2016

I've had a lot of trouble with hypertrophic scaring on my face for several years. I have taking many types of medical both oral and injection and even tried laser surgery but nothing worked. Surgery was my last hope. I went to another doctor and he told me that there was nothing he could do, but we decided to get one last opinion and that was Dr. Khang. He was the only doctor that was able to identify my diagnoses and treat them correctly. After a few surgery and several injection, I have seen drastic improvement then I have with years with other doctors. I come al the way from Vegas to see Dr. Khang for treatment and the only doctor I will come to. 

Thanks you Dr Khang and your wonderful for all the help that you have given me!!

Reviews

Michelle S.

Covina, CA

Reviews

07/25/2016

I have been in several times and the staff is very nice and helpful. If you have any skin issues this place is the best. Whether it's for a laser treatment or any cosmetic work. Convenient location and easy to park in the lot. Office is inviting and clean environment. Definitely would recommend this place.

Reviews

Florence H.

Rowland Heights, CA

Reviews

07/18/2016

This place is great! I did the toning laser for my freckles and it works so well. It almost disappear after 5 sessions. The nurses and staffs are super nice and professional! It is something you definitely want to go for if you don't like your freckles. Besides, the side benefits of doing this is the pores on my face got smaller! The skin tone is better than before.

Reviews

Joohee K.

La Habra, CA

Reviews

07/25/2016

I found Dr. Kahng when I was in the plaza that his office is in. I've been wanting to get my eyes redone since the first procedure was a total failure (different doctor; I wrote a review about them as well). I looked at his reviews and called in to schedule a consult. I'm pretty traumatized from my first procedure so I was sure to have all my questions and concerns ready. 
Went in and met with the consultant, Marie. She was so kind and informative! (I even called a few times after my consult with questions I thought if after the fact and she was still happy to answer my questions and never became short with me like some people can.) I then met with Dr. Kahng and after speaking with him, I was sold. This was the doctor I wanted to work with. So he took some labs and I scheduled my appointment! 
The surgery itself was such a pleasant experience. His whole team is amazing. Compared to my first experience with the other doctor, this was the rolls royce of surgical experiences. Even after, I had no pain! Got my stitches out yesterday and I love the outcome. Still a bit of swelling which is normal so I'll be posting a photo later. I highly recommend Dr. Kahng and his team to anyone who has anxiety about going under the knife. 

Thanks again!

Reviews

Heather F.

Los Angeles, CA

Reviews

05/09/2016

Dr.David Kahng and his staff are GREAT. I recently got my tummy tuck and breast augmentation done in March 2016. I'm currently 8 weeks post op. Dr.Kahng is very caring for his patient health, and he listens what the patient wants. However he is also very honest giving his opinion for the procedure you select. He will definitely not push you to get something done if you don't really need it. He was my 6th consultation I went to and he was the only one that mentioned not to get lipo done, because in his opinion I was not going to get enough blood supply. Prior to surgery I was a small frame body 5'2'' 120lb. A tummy tuck is all I needed + breast augmentation. His staff is great and caring as well. By the way the nurse that works with him Vanessa she is AWESOME!!!. After my surgery I had a lot of questions and concerns, she was the person to contact every day. In 2 weeks I'll be getting my botox done at Dr.Kahng office.  If anyone needs to get any cosmetic surgery done Dr. Kahng is GREAT!!!!! I will definitely recommend  this doctor.

Reviews

Yona N.

Buena Park, CA

Reviews

05/05/2016

I am a mom of three and working. I've done Breast augmentation here a month ago. Of course the result was fantastic. The journy through this whole process was very easy and ordely because of friendly staff. Especially operation room in LA was just perfect!! It was no different than a big hospital. Quality of care was exceptional. Clean.Dr.Kahng was very professional and detailed oriented. I am so glad that I found this  place. I am so confident to refer this place to my friends and family.

Reviews

Blue C.

Los Angeles, CA

Reviews

04/27/2016

This is my go to place for all my beauty needs! Dr Kahng really listens and pays attention to what you want! He always has me coming back for more! Great friendly staff and Marie the consultant is so honest and down to earth. They're not here to just take your money, they're here to make people feel confident and beautiful about themselves! Dr Kahng does great work and you can tell he takes his time to create a masterpiece. I'm so thankful to have found such a goldmine, in OC! I always end up so satisfied and feeling incredibly great about myself! Dr Kahng is definitely one of my secret weapons in looking youthful, sexy and feeling confident!

Reviews

Robert C.

Los Angeles, CA

Reviews

01/09/2016

I'm a surgeon so I can say with absolute confidence that Dr. David Kahng is the only Plastic Surgeon I would send my family, friends or patients to.

I realized how scary it is out there with non-board certified physicians doing plastic surgery procedures. Just look in the back of any LA Weekly magazine, really concerning. I have now sent family and friends to Dr. Kahng who treated them with the utmost respect and caring. He is an excellent surgeon who treats all his patients as though they were his own family.

Dr. Kahng was a great surgeon when I knew him during training and he went on to the University of Massachusetts to do two more years of training in plastic surgery. As a board certified Plastic Surgeon he is very capable of performing a wide variety of plastic surgery procedures with the necessary confidence and skill.

So if your looking for a superb Plastic Surgeon, look no further, Dr. Kahng is fantastic. His office is really nice and his staff is very friendly and always willing to help. Overall an EXCELLENT practice !!

Realself

Jga3

22 years old 1 child

Dr. Kahng did my breast aug. an I think I went a little too big which he warned me about lol but I did what I wanted anyways ! He did an amazing job I think I will be downsizing in the future lol . I went to Brand Surgical in Glendale and he was the operating doctor at the time. I know they change or rotate doctors so it's always someone new. At the time I was there in 2015 I believe ... he was the plastic surgeon there and he was so nice and gave me so much good information. Truly he is a great surgeon. I wanted big boobs since I was a deflated C at the time. I had deflated breast from breast feeding my daughter and wanted to look youthful since at the time I was only 22 years old. (25 now) He advised me what I wanted and what I thought were two totally different things and boy was he right lol. I imagined perky breast that was a nice pronounced size but he advised me that every ones breast are different so what I envisioned was not the results I was going to get. I imagined a D on me would fit right but what I was asking for was more. AND thats exactly what happened .... I came out with a DDD. I'm 5'0 1/2 so they look hugeeee! but I love them and so does my other. the pain was horrible for the first week but I'm a working mother so I went to work 3 days after surgery but I was not allowed to do any lifting or answer phones just desk work. I do not regret it one bit they are gorgeous a bit huge lol but beauty I currently asked for my before since I only have my afters ... so stay posted on photos *** NOT SURE HIS PRICES, I DID GO THRU B.S.I AND I PAID CASH SO IT WAS

Younglady575757

42 - Asian- Sun Spots on Face

So happy with my excelv and laser genesis treatment!! I saw Dr. Kahng and he recommended I try his new laser. I have had IPL treatments in the past that helped my dark spots but they never really were fully gone. She just purchased this new laser, excelv, and i can't believe it! Sun spots 100% gone for first time ever!!

Maiilovephil

Big Booty Here I Come.... 5/5/13 - Glendale, CA

Hi ladies, so im truly nervous to even write this but its helped me so much to prep for mine that i felt i should. Im 5'1 about 135 ( heavier than I'd like) I will try and get my exact measurements before sx and I will definitely post before pics and lots after. My op costs are a gift so not sure how much it is, my doc is David Kahng in Glendale, Ca So I've always been teased about my flat...

22 Years Old 1 Child

Big Booty Here I Come.... 5/5/13 - Glendale, CA

Dr. Kahng did my breast aug. an I think I went a little too big which he warned me about lol but I did what I wanted anyways ! He did an amazing job I think I will be downsizing in the future lol . I went to Brand Surgical in Glendale and he was the operating doctor at the time. I know they change or rotate doctors so it's always someone new. At the time I was there in 2015 I believe ... he was the plastic surgeon there and he was so nice and gave me so much good information. Truly he is a great surgeon. I wanted big boobs since I was a deflated C at the time. I had deflated breast from breast feeding my daughter and wanted to look youthful since at the time I was only 22 years old. (25 now) He advised me what I wanted and what I thought were two totally different things and boy was he right lol. I imagined perky breast that was a nice pronounced size but he advised me that every ones breast are different so what I envisioned was not the results I was going to get. I imagined a D on me would fit right but what I was asking for was more. AND thats exactly what happened .... I came out with a DDD. I'm 5'0 1/2 so they look hugeeee! but I love them and so does my other. the pain was horrible for the first week but I'm a working mother so I went to work 3 days after surgery but I was not allowed to do any lifting or answer phones just desk work. I do not regret it one bit they are gorgeous a bit huge lol but beauty I currently asked for my before since I only have my afters ... so stay posted on photos *** NOT SURE HIS PRICES, I DID GO THRU B.S.I AND I PAID CASH SO IT WAS

Google Reviews

Maria Urias

l had a facial at Cara, it was amazing! The esthetician was awesome! I also received Botox. The nurse that did it was super gentle. I will always come back. Also the receptionists are really sweet. Maritza and Vanessa are very helpful. I love them! ❤️

Erik Moreno

My wife decided to have work done and we are both very satisfied with the outcome. By far the best plastic surgeon she has gone too. Staff is very friendly, office is very clean.

Janet Kim

Thank you Dr. Kahng. You are the best. I don't know how to appreciate my thanks to Dr. Kahng. I got a call from my 3 4 year- old daughter's preschool that she fell from the playstructure and wounded her forehead. That was around 4:30 in the afternoon. In complete panic, I called all plastic surgeon's office in LA, explained my daughter's situation in detail and also that it will be at least an hour drive from where we were. One of the office made an appointment for me to come. So I drove, with my daughter whose blood was still oozing out from the wound, all the way to LA through the traffic only to be told that the doctor has already left for the day and so she cannot be seen. How irresponsible and how uncaring! So worried and frustrated, I called every single plastic surgeon's office in LA and around my house. It was already past 6 pm. Dr. Kahng's office was the only office that let me speak to the doctor directly, who kindly explained to me that a facial cut or tear has a longer time window for repair and that he would make himself available only to see my daughter at 7 am the next morning since he will be in surgery till 9 that night. I cannot tell you how grateful and relieved I was. So we came home had short sleep and went back to his office at 7 am, where Dr. Kahng and two nurses were already all prepared and ready to greet my daughter. They were so kind and friendly to her that my daughter felt so comfortable all throughout the stitching process. She did not cry nor express any discomfort or fear at all. They played Disney music for her and I could tell how cautiously and meticulously Dr. Kahng was carrying out the process. Being a doctor of different field myself, I knew that he was working on her with sincere heart as if he was treating his own daughter. I could not ask for more. He was just so great and the best. The way his team treated and prepared my daughter made me feel very confident that these are very very experienced people that knows and excels in what they are doing. I am planning to come back to his office for my needs as well. Thank you Dr Kahng on behalf of my whole family!

Koreatown

Serrano Medical Building 4220 W. 3rd St. #102 Los Angeles, CA 90020

(855) 558-0580 Koreatown location

Orange County

Village Circle on the beach 5161 Beach Blvd. #A Buena Park, CA 90621

(855) 558-0580 Orange County location

© CARA PLASTIC SURGERY. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Designed & Developed by Studio III