Los Angeles San Gabriel Valley Orange County
Languages Spoken : EN | ES | 한국어 | 汉语

Yelp

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Karen H.

San Gabriel, CA

Yelp stars

4/10/2022

Hi here's an update on fully healed eyelids! My right eye is naturally smaller than my left eye and has more skin/fat on the lid, so after the surgery, the asymmetry is still present. I feel like suture method isn't as good as the surgical method at correcting asymmetry, but who knows. But I'm loving the results, it's been two years post op and I love how they've healed! It's exactly what I wanted. I didn't want a big lid, I wanted a natural lid to maintain the mono lid look a little bit. This is what I told Dr. kahng and I think he did great to honor my preference. Be sure to tell him what you want!!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Brainy S.

San Gabriel, CA

Yelp stars

4/4/2022

I had my laser treatment done here for hyper pigmentation. I have also have ultherapy done here. The clinic is clean and the nurses are professional. I definitely would recommend this place If you want to fight the wrinkles of time. In which I have been doing a lot lately.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Marlee F.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

3/29/2022

I get a lot of questions about my review, even now. Just wanted to update and say that I'm still satisfied with my procedure! Here are recent photos of my eyes from this past month. PS This is the only plastic surgery procedure I've ever had.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Ngan N.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

3/23/2022

I got my rhinoplasty done here about a month ago and I am in love with the result. My original nose is short and I don't have much of the bridge. Now looking at my new nose I fall in love with it every single day. My doctor was very kind, I barely had any bruises and minimal pain. He constantly schedule me for a check up to see how I'm doing with my nose. All the staffs are friendly and informative , and I highly recommend this place

Yelp reviewer profile picture

V D.

Los Angeles, CA

Yelp stars

3/22/22

I was recommended by my friends,the front desk staff is welcoming ,the nurses and doctors are professional and responsible.They will explain the process in detail. I had an amazing experience here,excited for next appointment.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Tiffany C.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

3/19/2022

Very nice environment and staffs. I consulted skin treatments. They aim at your problem and give you ideas of how different treatments work each way.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Naomi L.

San Gabriel, CA

Yelp stars

3/19/22

I've been a customer for past 6 months. professional service and friendly stuff! Love my botox result. Highly recommend this place.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Ann C.

Buena Park, CA

Yelp stars

2/22/2022

Angela is the BEST! She truly treats each client as an individual and gives much thought and effort in creating the best outcome-genuinely takes great pride in her work. Extremely thorough, professional, generates a warm vibe-Will remain a loyal client~Thank you Angela!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Mary L.

Los Angeles, CA

Yelp stars

12/29/2021

I just had my TT last week and could not be happier. I know I have a long road ahead before I see the true results but I can already tell it's going to look amazing. Dr Kahng is awesome. He has the best beside manner I have seen in any doctor for what seems to have been forever. I would give him 10 Stars if I could. Thank you Dr!!!!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Stephanie G.

Santa Ana, CA

Yelp stars

12/18/2021

The center is beautiful decorated and clean. The staff is polite and friendly. The nurses are very informative about the procedures that are done in this office. Dr. Kahng is a amazing doctor. I have been coming for services for over the last 10 years. From the front staff, to the nurses and Estheticians, it's a great place to get services.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Yajaira P.

Monterey Park, CA

Yelp stars

10/5/2021

From the moment i walked in i felt so welcomed by all staff. This place is super clean and dr Kahng AMAZING! I came in for a nose job and i was very specific about what i wanted and dr was able to achieve the look i wanted but also make my nose look natural. I am super happy with my results and i am very greatfull to have dr kahng as my dr.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Anna Z.

The Lakes, Las Vegas, NV

Yelp stars

10/3/2021

I am so grateful to Dr.David Kahng and all the wonderful staff. They are so kind, so helpful, so thoughtful. My procedures are done efficiently and effectively. I would happily refer anyone to their office.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Gracie Y.

Los Angeles, CA

Yelp stars

10/3/2021

I did my double eyelid with Dr. David Kahng. He is a very professional and skillful doctor. He suggest me not to follow the populace aesthetic but design the eyelid depending my eye shape. The eyelids came out very natural and all of my friend thought I am born with the double eyelids! The eyelids recovers well without any further concern! 

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Chengy I.

Los Angeles, CA

Yelp stars

10/2/2021

Dr David Kahng is an excellent doctor!! He is so patient, works carefully with precision, checks in on you after your surgery, and overall makes you feel comfortable.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Yidan S.

Berryessa, San Jose, CA

Yelp stars

7/15/2021

I had a really good experience here. The procedure went well, I was satisfied with the result, and was treated nicely during the whole process. Would recommend to others.

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Ashley R.

San Diego, CA

Yelp stars

7/10/2021

I've been wanting a rhinoplasty for several years now and finally decided to go through with it! I called 8 different plastic surgery centers between LA, OC, and SD. I had the best first impression over a phone consult with Julie at CARA, which led me to booking an in-person consult with the doctor. I had phone/virtual consults with other doctors/surgery centers that just spat out pricing info without wanting to get to know me and what my desires were, which was concerning to me. The entire staff here has been so friendly and helpful, I also appreciate how Julie emails me back quickly whenever I have questions. My surgery date is booked for later this month and I couldn't be more excited! Julie has really made this so easy for me, I'd recommend anyone give them a call if you're interested in one of their procedures!

Yelp reviewer profile picture

Rowland Heights, CA

Yelp stars

7/7/2021

Although there are many inconvenience factors due to the recent epidemic, the technology of this store is definitely recognized. The main thing is that their customer service staff are very polite and will be very patient to introduce things to you. The effect after finishing it is very good.

Cara Plastic Surgery Contact us media
Los Angeles

Serrano Medical Building 
4220 W. 3rd St. #102
Los Angeles, CA 90020

(855) 212-9901
San Gabriel Valley

San Gabriel Valley
1320 E Las Tunas Dr. #201
San Gabriel, CA 91776

(855) 558-0580
Orange County

Village Circle on the beach
5161 Beach Blvd. #A
Buena Park, CA 90621

(855) 212-9901
Cara Plastic Surgery Reviews media

© Cara Plastic Surgery & Laser Center. All Rights Reserved. Web Design & Internet Marketing by Studio III

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

Accessibility: If you are vision-impaired or have some other impairment covered by the Americans with Disabilities Act or a similar law, and you wish to discuss potential accommodations related to using this website, please contact our Accessibility Manager at 855-212-9901.